Change role
Change the role of a user at your company.
The role decides what the person may do in the portal for your company — see Who can do what.
Requires the administrator or owner role. Open the page with the pencil on the person’s row in Users.
Choose a role
Choose Member, Administrator or Owner and Save. You can give at most your own role.
- Owners cannot be changed from here — they are changed by Incabus. The page says so if you open an owner.
- You cannot change your own role.
- There must always be at least one owner.